YOTA: Youth of the Apocalypse

Youth of the Apocalypse are Gorillaz lead guitarist Jeff Wooton, Jamie Reynolds of Klaxons, bassist Seye Adelekan, also of Gorillaz, DJ Twiggy Garcia, rapper Young Lazarus and drummer Jay Sharrock, who’ve joined forces to become the supergroup to end all supergroups.

Their debut single ‘Drop the Bomb’ is a seering anti-war anthem that sees the band team up with rap supervillain MF Doom and sets Youth of the Apocalypse up to become one of the most importance new voices in music.

  • Yota_pic

Random Acts

  • Faithless_dj_set Faithless (DJ Set)
  • Schlachthofbronx SCHLACHTHOFBRONX
  • Wbbl_2 WBBL
  • 2 Eli & Fur