The Greasy Slicks


The Greasy Slicks are Jack Kendrew on guitar and vocals, drummer and vocalist Rian O’Grady, and Nathan Rasdall on bass.

They produce a combination of traditional and contemporary blues-rock and deliver powerful live performances, executed with precision and distinct groove. The results reflect just how unique they are as musicians and songwriters, whilst clearly absorbing elements of grunge and blues as a means to establish their own unique style.

Random Acts

  • Skinny_girl_diet Skinny Girl Diet
  • Jackmaster2015 Jackmaster (Cancelled)
  • Two_legs_press_1 Two Legs
  • Jonny X (Stevie Wonderland)